Walter Hunt

Walter H. Hunt is a science fiction and historical fiction writer. His first four books (the Dark Wing series) are military science fiction, originally published by Tor, presently part of the Baen Books e-library. He has written two 1632 series books with the late Eric Flint, and a third will appear in 2023. He has also written historical fiction and alternate history (most recently City by the Bay, soon to be republished by Prince of Cats). He is the librarian for the Grand Lodge of Freemasons in Boston.

Walter will be attending in person.


Linda Addison

Linda D. Addison grew up in Philadelphia and began weaving stories at an early age. Ms Addison is the first African-American recipient of the world renowned HWA Bram Stoker Award® and has received five awards for collections: The Place of Broken Things written with Alessandro Manzetti; Four Elements written with Charlee Jacob, Marge Simon and Rain Graves; How To Recognize A Demon Has Become Your Friend short stories and poetry; Being Full of Light, Insubstantial; Consumed, Reduced to Beautiful Grey Ashes

Linda will be joining us remotely.


Dan Kimmel

Daniel M. Kimmel is the 2018 recipient of the Skylark Award presented by the New England Science Fiction Association. He is past president of the Boston Society of Film Critics and founding co-chair of the Boston Online Film Critics Association. His reviews appeared in the Worcester Telegram and Gazette and can now be found at

Dan will be joining us remotely.


Allen Steele

Allen Mulherin Steele, Jr. became a full-time science fiction writer in 1988, following publication of his first short story, “Live From The Mars Hotel” (Asimov’s, mid-Dec. `88). Since then he has become a prolific author of novels, short stories, and essays, with his work translated into more than a dozen languages worldwide.

Allen will be attending in person.


Scroll to Top